How do I delete my account?
- We regret that you want to delete your account with us. Even if we would like to keep you as a customer, we will of course comply with your request
- To delete your account, just send us a message via the contact form
- Together with your account all associated data stored with us will be deleted too. Once this is done, you will receive a written confirmation to complete the process
Was this article helpful?
62 out of 89 found this helpful